image

Martin Hüster


Fon: 02902-9798-0
Fax: 02902-9798-99


Katrin Hüster

Geschäftsführung, Rundholzverwaltung

Fon: 02902-9798-22
Fax: 02902-9798-99

katrin.huester@huester-gmbh.de

Nikolas Bangert

Geschäftsführung

Fon: 02902-9798-18
Fax: 02902-9798-99

nikolas.bangert@huester-gmbh.de

Sonja Gorzel

Rundholzverwaltung

Fon: 02902-9798-17
Fax: 02902-9798-99

sonja.gorzel@huester-gmbh.de

Angela Klußmann

Rundholzeinkauf

Fon: 0170-2223212
Fax: 03212-8889001

angela.klussmann@schulteundvolmert.de

Frank Freis

Leitung Technik

Fon: 02902-9798-23
Fax: 02902-9798-99

frank.freis@huester-gmbh.de

Wolfgang Heppelmann

Leitung Produktion, Personal

Fon: 02902-9798-21
Fax: 02902-9798-99

wolfgang.heppelmann@huester-gmbh.de

Daniel Craes

Leitung Vertrieb

Fon: 02902-9798-12
Fax: 02902-9798-99

daniel.craes@huester-gmbh.de

Norbert Wilmers

Vertrieb

Fon: 02902-9798-11
Fax: 02902-9798-99

norbert.wilmers@huester-gmbh.de